# Rush River Lutheran Church

# Leadership 2020

## Congregation Council:

President: Don Austrum

Vice President: Jerid Peterson

Treasurer: Emily Pierson

Secretary: Jennifer Knutson

Bruce Ramberg, Susie Mead, Ken Cheever, Lauren Kasten

### Education & Youth Committee:

Mel Visger, Kim Haugen, Brenda Lund

# Worship & Witness Committee:

Murlona Austrum, Ione Hayes, Carol Stephan

# **Building & Grounds Committee:**

Troy Johnson, Myren Cowles, Jim Knutson

#### **Endowment Board:**

Kelly Ebbens, David Austrum, Lisa Cheever, Sara Cardwell, Diane Friese

### Nominating Committee:

Toni Lubich, Dianne Erickson, Jean Peterson, Annette Kelley

# **Auditing Committee:**

Sandy Gerwien, David Austrum, Larry Knutson